Estonian Academy of Arts held a conference at the Parliament building on September 18, 2015. Speeches were given by experts from Estonia and abroad, including:
Yoko Alender, Architect, alumnus of EAA, member of the Culture Committee of the Parliament of Estonia
Tarmo Soomere, President of the Academy of Sciences, Estonia
Mart Kalm, Rector of the Estonian Academy of Arts
Bonne Zabolotney, Vice President of Emily Carr University of Art and Design
Shery Wills, Dean of Fine Arts, Rhode Island School of Design
Maria Lantin, Director of Research, Emily Carr University of Art and Design
Ionel Lehari, Alumnus of EAA, Head of Communications Agency Creative Union
Toomas Tammis, Dean of Faculty of Architecture, EAA
Jan van Boeckel, Professor of Art Education, EAA




Participate in survey, win prizes!