People

Contacts

Stella-Runnel_dngr

Stella Runnel

Visiting Associate Professor, Head of Department

626 7317
B511

stella.runnel@artun.ee
Kelian Luisk

Kelian Luisk

Accessory workshop technician / Coordinator

+372 626 7317

kelian.luisk@artun.ee
Triin Amur

Triin Amur

Coordinator

+372 626 7317
B511

triin.amur@artun.ee
_MG_4531_1

Eve Kaaret

Bookbinding workshop manager

+3726267317

eve.kaaret@artun.ee
Nulku_KristiinaNurk-portree_fotoIrisKivisalu_web

Kristiina Nurk

Coordinator / temporarily away

626 7317
B511

kristiina.nurk@artun.ee
_MG_7135_1

Sirle Rohusaar

Accessory workshop manager

6267317

sirle.rohusaar@artun.ee