People

Contacts

Kristi Kuusk

Kristi Kuusk

Senior Researcher

+372 626 7316

kristi.kuusk@artun.ee
Piret Valk

Piret Valk

Associate Professor, Head of Department

+372 626 7316
+372 56888850

piret.valk@artun.ee
Krista Leesi

Krista Leesi

Associate Professor, Head of BTE Curriculum, Head of BMAT Textile Design Direction

+372 626 7316

krista.leesi@artun.ee

Marie Vihmar

Lecturer, Head of MDR and MDC Textile Design Direction

+372 626 7316

marie.vihmar@artun.ee
Kadi_Kibbermann

Kadi Kibbermann

Coordinator, Lecturer

+372 626 7316

kadi.kibbermann@artun.ee
Eelike Virve_1

Eelike Virve

Workshop Manager

+372 626 7316

eelike.virve@artun.ee
Frank Abner_kodukale

Frank Abner

Workshop Technician

+372 626 7316

frank.abner@artun.ee
Imbi Ilves

Imbi Ilves

Workshop Technician (on maternity leave)

+372 626 7316

imbi.ilves@artun.ee