The Rectorate

Rector
Professor Mart Kalm
Phone: 626 7300
E-mail: mart.kalm@artun.ee
Office: Põhja pst 7, room D207.2

Vice Rector for Research
Anu Allas
Phone: 626 7110
E-mail: anu.allas@artun.ee
Office: Põhja pst 7, room D207.1

Vice Rector for Academic Affairs
Visiting Professor Anne Pikkov
Phone: 626 7302
E-mail: anne.pikkov@artun.ee
Office: Põhja pst 7, room D207.3

Head of Administrative and Financial Affairs 
Andres Tammsaar
Phone: 626 7390
E-mail: andres.tammsaar@artun.ee
Office: Põhja pst 7, room D207.4

Dean of Faculty of Architecture
Professor  Andres Ojari
E-mail: andres.ojari@artun.ee
Phone: +372 5059350, +372 6420071
Office: Põhja pst 7, room D409

Dean of Faculty of Design
Ruth-Helene Melioranski
E-mail: ruth.melioranski@artun.ee
Phone:

Dean of Faculty of Art Culture
Professor Hilkka Hiiop
E-mail: hilkka.hiiop@artun.ee
Phone: +372 6117654, +372 56577980

Dean of Faculty of Fine Arts
Professor Kirke Kangro
E-mail: kirke.kangro@artun.ee
Phone: +372 672 6586

Share with friends:

Posted by Solveig Jahnke
Updated