Board of Governors (until 31.12.2019)

The Board of Governors is an advisory body, an intermediary between the Academy and the society. The members of the Board of Governors are appointed by the Government of the Republic. The Board of Governors makes proposals to the Minister of Education and Research and the council of the university on issues relating to the development of the university and presents its assessment of the university to the public at least once a year.

Members of the Board of Governors, appointed by Government of Estonia:

Taavi Aas

Rainer Kattel

Kalle Vellevoog

Andrus Kõresaar

Henri Laupmaa

Maire Milder

Janek Mäggi

Maria Mägi-Rohtmets

Kaido Ole

Laine Randjärv

Marek Tamm

Share with friends:

Posted by Solveig Jahnke