The Government (until 31.12.2019)

For operative management the Rector has formed the government of the Academy. The government presents its advisory opinion to the Rector and the Council.

Members of the Government

Rector, vice president of Estonian Academy of Sciences, professor Mart Kalm

Vice Rector for Academic Affairs professor Anne Pikkov

Vice Rector for Research Epp Lankots

Head of Administrative and Financial Affairs Andres Tammsaar

Dean of Faculty of Architecture professor Andres Ojari

Dean of Faculty of Design professor Kristjan Mändmaa

Dean of Faculty of Art Culture PhD Lilian Hansar

Dean of Faculty of Fine Arts Professor Kirke Kangro

Head of Open Academy Kristiina Krabi-Klanberg

Head of Communication Office Solveig Jahnke

Head of Personnel Office Dagmar Raide

Head of International Relations Office Sandra Mell

Head of Academic Affairs Office Elisabeth Kuusik

Head of IT Department Kristjan Eichler

Administration, Facilities Manager Kaido Kruusamets

Head of Academic Development Triin Krünberg

Share with friends:

Posted by Solveig Jahnke