Inimesed

Kontaktid

urmas

Urmas Puhkan

Osakonnajuhataja, professor/Head of Department, Professor

6267308
56646873

urmas.puhkan@artun.ee
ingrid_100507

Ingrid Allik

Dotsent/Associate Professor

626 7308
53875857

ingrid.allik@artun.ee
kersti_laanmaa

Kersti Laanmaa

Koordinaator

6267308
56483936

kersti.laanmaa@artun.ee
Jaan_100545

Jaan August Viirand

Keraamikatöökoja meister

5113713

jaan.viirand@artun.ee
18446983_1006654522804672_1239185111310737373_n

Lauri Kilusk

Keraamikatöökoja juhataja

lauri.kilusk@artun.ee

Anne Eelmere

Keraamikatöökoja meister

56610764

anne.eelmere@artun.ee