People

Contacts

Kadrim2lkrituaallarge

Kadri Mälk

Professor

+3726267315

kadri.malk@artun.ee
IMG5203

Piret Hirv

Head of Jewellery and Blacksmithing Department, Associate Professor

+3726267315
+3725205129

piret.hirv@artun.ee
IMG5201

Eve Margus-Villems

Teaching Assistant

+3726267315
+3725144378

eve.margus-villems@artun.ee
IMG5189

Risto Tali

Head of Workshops

+3726267315
+37253420892

risto.tali@artun.ee
IMG2354-768x1152

Jens Clausen

Goldsmith

+3726267315

jens.clausen@artun.ee
IMG5229-768x1152

Kristo Pachel

Goldsmith

+3726267315
+3725059488

kristo.pachel@artun.ee
IMG5217-768x1152

Bruno Lillemets

Technician

+3726267315
+3725217923

bruno.lillemets@artun.ee
IMG2520-768x1152

Fred Truus

Smithy Technician

+376267315

fred.truus@artun.ee