EKA is hosting the ESA annual conference in June 2020

EKA, Põhja pst 7, Tallinn

Start Date:

End Date:

The next European Society for Aesthetics Conference will take place in Tallinn on June 10-12 2020, hosted by the Estonian Academy of Arts.
This year’s keynote speakers are:
· Professor David Davies (McGill University)
· Professor Bence Nanay (University of Antwerp)
· Professor Virve Sarapik (Estonian Academy of Arts)

More information along with the CFP at the ESA homepage.

Share with friends:

Posted by Mari Laaniste

Institute of Art History and Visual Culture Events