ISARCH Awards: Vote for international architecture student awards!

ISARCH Awards are international awards targeting students of architecture. The aim is to provide a platform for debate surrounding the architecture solutions students contribute within the framework of their university studies.

From 2nd November until 20th November 2017 people are able to access and vote the projects we received this year from students participating from all over the world.

Enter the gallery and vote for the best projects!  20% of the final score will be decided by the public vote on ISARCH website.

8th edition’s jury members are:

  • Tomislav Dushanov, Associate at Herzog&DeMeuron
  • Alexandros Kallegias, Serior Architect at Zaha Hadid Architects
  • FALA Atelier
  • Ben Van Berkel, Founder/Principal Architect at UNStudio
  • Joshua Prince-Ramus, Founder/Principal/President at REX
  • Flores&Prats
Jaga sõpradega:

Postitas Solveig Jahnke
Viimati muudetud