People

Contacts

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hilkka Hiiop

Professor

+3726117654
+37256577980

hilkka.hiiop@artun.ee
Riin-Alatalu-926x600

Riin Alatalu

Associate Professor

+372 611 7654

riin.alatalu@artun.ee
Tiina-Kuljus-768x944

Tiina Kuljus

Art and Culture Faculty Study Coordinator

+372 611 7653
+372 5300 9943

tiina.kuljus@artun.ee
Taavi-Tiidor

Taavi Tiidor

Master Technician

+3725205824

taavi.tiidor@artun.ee
Merike-Kallas

Merike Kallas

Head of Painting Conservation Studio

+3726117654
+3725098226

merike.kallas@artun.ee
Isabel-Aaso

Isabel Aaso-Zahradnikova

Head of Sculpture Conservation Studio

+37251968734

isabel.aaso@artun.ee
Oliver-Orro

Oliver Orro

Junior Researcher, Lecturer

+3726117654
+37256908640

oliver.orro@artun.ee
Mina

Maris Veeremäe

Secretary for Research

+372 611 7650
+37256226344

maris.veeremae@artun.ee