People

Contacts

Kateriin Ambrozevits

Kateriin Ambrozevits

Life IP Buildest Project Coordinator

kateriin.ambrozevits@artun.ee
Hannes Vinnal

Hannes Vinnal

Visiting Associate Professor

hannes.vinnal@artun.ee
Anneli-Randla

Anneli Randla

Head of Department, Associate Professor, Senior Researcher, head of the PhD curriculum in Cultural Heritage and Conservation

anneli.randla@artun.ee
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hilkka Hiiop

Dean of the Faculty of Art and Culture, Professor

+3726117654
+37256577980

hilkka.hiiop@artun.ee
Riin-Alatalu-926x600

Riin Alatalu

Associate Professor, head of MA curriculum, UNESCO Chair of Cultural Heritage Studies coordinator

+372 611 7654

riin.alatalu@artun.ee
Taavi-Tiidor

Taavi Tiidor

Master of Conservation Studio

+3725205824

taavi.tiidor@artun.ee
Merike-Kallas

Merike Kallas

Head of Painting Conservation Studio, Head of BA curriculum

+3726117654
+3725098226

merike.kallas@artun.ee
Mina

Maris Veeremäe

Secretary for Research, head of the architectural conservation and restoration training course curriculum

+372 611 7650
+37256226344

maris.veeremae@artun.ee
Andres Uueni

Andres Uueni

Visiting Researcher, Visiting Lecturer

andres.uueni@artun.ee
Ove Oot

Ove Oot

Visiting Lecturer

ove.oot@artun.ee
edf — triin reidla

Triin Reidla

Junior Researcher, head of Architecture Conservation Studies module in BA and MA curricula

triin.reidla@artun.ee
Triin Talk (8)

Triin Talk

Junior Researcher

triin.talk@artun.ee
Karola Mursu_must-valge

Karola Mursu

Head of Architectural Conservation Studio

ruum D412

karola.mursu@artun.ee
_MG_8820

Pille Teppan

Study Specialist of Faculty of Art and Culture

+372 611 7653

pille.teppan@artun.ee
Hans Alla (4)

Hans Alla

Faculty Assistant

+372 611 7653

hans.alla@artun.ee