Staff

Contacts

_DSC2620-Reimo-artun-kodulehele-2

Reimo Võsa-Tangsoo

Associate Professor, until 17.06.2022 Dean of the Faculty of Fine Arts

+3726164200

reimo.vosa-tangsoo@artun.ee
_MG_2587(1)

Laura Kuusk

Associate Professor

+372 616 4200

laura.kuusk@artun.ee
Version 2

Maris Karjatse

Co-ordinator

+3726164200

maris.karjatse@artun.ee
_MG_6597_1

Marge Monko

Professor, Head of the Photography Department

+3726164200

marge.monko@artun.ee
Kristiina Hansen (5)

Kristiina Hansen

Manager of the analogue photo laboratory

6164200

kristiina.hansen@artun.ee
unnamed (1)

Madis Kurss

Photo and video studio manager

madis.kurss@artun.ee