This program is coordinated by Dr. Maros Krivy, Keiti Kljavin,  Andra Aaloe and Sean Tyler.

We closely collaborate with many fine lecturers and tutors including Andra Aaloe, Hanna Husberg, Jussi Jauhiainen, Tahl Kaminer, Leonard Ma, Mattias Malk, Agata Marzec, Chiara Rabbiosi, Karlis Ratnieks and Kaija-Luisa Kurik.

Over the past few years we have also worked with or hosted many outstanding scholars, offices and artists: Ross Exo Adams, Jürgen Rendl, Flo Kaserau, SECRETARY: Office for Architecture, SELIM, Helena Mattson and Tuomas Toivonen, to name but a few.