People

Don’t hesitate to contact us, if You have a specific question for a professor or about the Master of Contemporary Art programme.

Contacts

_MG_4835 (1)

Kirke Kangro

Dean of Fine Arts, Professor

+372 672 6586

kirke.kangro@artun.ee
Jaan Toomik foto Mark Raidpere

Jaan Toomik

Chair of Painting, Professor

jaan.toomik@artun.ee
Liina-Siib

Liina Siib

Head of Graphic Art, Professor

+372 616 4210

liina.siib@artun.ee
raulkeller

Raul Keller

Head of New Media, Professor

+3726164218

raul.keller@artun.ee
Taavi Talve

Taavi Talve

Chair of Installation and Sculpture, Associate Professor

+372 672 6586

taavi.talve@artun.ee
_MG_6597_1

Marge Monko

Professor, Head of Photography Department

6164200

marge.monko@artun.ee
csm_sw_portrait_Margit_Saede_Lehni_5792d27758

Margit Säde

Associate Professor

margit.sade@artun.ee
Merike Estna foto Dmitri Gerasimov

Merike Estna

Visiting Associate Professor

merike.estna@artun.ee
_MG_7307_1

Kristi Kongi

Associate Professor

kristi.kongi@artun.ee
_MG_2587(1)

Laura Kuusk

Associate Professor, Project Manager

+372 616 4200

laura.kuusk@artun.ee
_DSC2620-Reimo-artun-kodulehele-2

Reimo Võsa-Tangsoo

Associate Professor, Technician

+3726164200

reimo.vosa-tangsoo@artun.ee
OliverLaassmall-1

Oliver Laas

Associate Professor, Junior Researcher

+372 616 4210

oliver.laas@artun.ee
evekask

Eve Kask

Associate Professor

+3726164210
+3725152040

eve.kask@artun.ee