People

Academic staff and guests

The program is coordinated by Anu Vahtra, tutors include Marge Monko, Liina Siib, Taavi Talve, John Grzinich, Jaan Toomik, Kristaps Ancans, Taavi Piibeman, Merike Estna, Kristi Kongi, Laura Kuusk, Reimo Võsa-Tangsoo, Eve Kask, Maria Erikson.

Past visiting artists and guest speakers include Bita Razavi, Mare Tralla, Roberta Lima, Post Brothers, Lieven Lahaye, Camille Laurelli, DOM Gallery, Corina Apostol, Margit Säde, Tamiko O’Brien and Mark Dunhill, Nicolas Bourriaud.

Contacts

Anu_Vahtra

Anu Vahtra

Visiting Professor, Head of Contemporary Art MA program

anu.vahtra@artun.ee
liina

Liina Siib

Head of Graphic Art, Professor

liina.siib@artun.ee
Eve-Kask_veeb

Eve Kask

Associate Professor

eve.kask@artun.ee
_MG_4835 (1)

Kirke Kangro

Dean of Fine Arts, Professor / currently on sabbatical leave

+372 672 6586

kirke.kangro@artun.ee
Taavi Talve

Taavi Talve

Chair of Installation and Sculpture, Associate Professor

+372 672 6586

taavi.talve@artun.ee
_MG_6597_1

Marge Monko

Professor, Head of the Photography Department

+3726164200

marge.monko@artun.ee
Merike Estna foto Dmitri Gerasimov

Merike Estna

Visiting Associate Professor

merike.estna@artun.ee
_MG_7307_1

Kristi Kongi

Associate Professor

kristi.kongi@artun.ee
_MG_2587(1)

Laura Kuusk

Associate Professor

+372 616 4200

laura.kuusk@artun.ee
_DSC2620-Reimo-artun-kodulehele-2

Reimo Võsa-Tangsoo

Associate Professor, until 17.06.2022 Dean of the Faculty of Fine Arts

+3726164200

reimo.vosa-tangsoo@artun.ee
John-Grzinich

John Carl Grzinich Jr

Visiting Associate Professor, Head of the New Media´s Chair

john.grzinich@artun.ee

Taavi Piibemann

Visiting Associate Professor

taavi.piibemann@artun.ee
Jaan Toomik foto Mark Raidpere

Jaan Toomik

Chair of Painting, Professor

jaan.toomik@artun.ee