Team

Contacts

Karin Kiigemägi

Karin Kiigemägi

Head organizer and producer of ERKI Fashion Show

+372 503 5096

karin.kiigemagi@artun.ee
laura-kurs

Laura Kurs

ERKI Fashion Show PR manager

+372 5358 5443

laura@kurs.ee
Processed with VSCO with b5 preset

Anastasia Makarova

Textile design BA student, ERKI Fashion Show 2022 assistant/team coordinator

+372 5627 7609

anastasia.makarova@artun.ee
FOTO_Dmitrii Pekarev

Dmitrii Pekarev

Painting BA student, ERKI Fashion Show 2022 content creation coordinator

+372 554 5435

dmitrii.pekarev@artun.ee

Katarina Sarap

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Graphic Designer

katarina.sarap@artun.ee
Henri Hütt

Henri Hütt

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Choreographer

henri.hytt@artun.ee

Maret Ubaleht

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Make-up Team Leader

Massimo Morello

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Haircut Team Leader

Processed with VSCO with 2 preset

Daniela De Osti

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Ticket Salesmaster, Interior Designer

56681814

daniela.deosti@artun.ee
Processed with VSCO with 1 preset

Lisett Lepiksaar

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Designer Communication Manager

53308242

lisett.lepiksaar@artun.ee
FOTO_Reigo Nahksepp

Reigo Nahksepp

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Team Leader (Interior Design, Production)

58025631

reigo.nahksepp@artun.ee
FOTO_ Emilie Sibrits

Emilie Sibrits

ERKI Fashion Show 2022, G4S, Designer Communication

53461339

emilie.sibrits@artun.ee
FOTO_Karita Kohtla

Karita Kohtla

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Interior Designer

53008474

karita.kohtla@artun.ee
FOTO_ Liisalota Kroon

Liisalota Kroon

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Label and Photo wall Design

56677710

liisalota.kroon@artun.ee
FOTO_Ronald Trei

Ronald Trei

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Label and Photo Wall Design

58292274

FOTO_Johanna Põldemaa

Johanna Põldemaa

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Sponsor Relations

53033101

johanna.poldemaa@artun.ee
FOTO_Anastassia Nikittina

Anastassia Nikitina

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Head of Sponsoring and Marketing

55593214

anastassia.nikitina@artun.ee
FOTO_ Merilyn Lempu

Merilyn Lempu

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Back Stage Team Leader

55594638

merilyn.lempu@artun.ee
FOTO_Maria Helena Laving

Maria Helena Laving

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Make-Pp Artist / Hairdresser

maria.laving@artun.ee
FOTO_Katarina Ild

Katarina Ild

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Designer and Model Supervisor

56281563

katarina.ild@artun.ee
FOTO_Kairit Raudla

Kairit Raudla

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Model and Agency Councelling

kairit.raudla@artun.ee
FOTO_Birgit Kala

Birgit Kala

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Communication Specialist

53331062

birgit.kala@artun.ee
FOTO_Brita Paula Põder

Brita Paula Põder

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Writer

58869877

brita.poder@artun.ee
FOTO_ Triinu Lamp

Triinu Lamp

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Web Administrator

53047595

triinu.lamp@artun.ee
FOTO_Marlene Schwindt

Marlene Schwindt

ERKI Fashion Show 2022 Social Media Specialist

5170157

marlene.schwindt@artun.ee