People

Contacts

Epp Lankots. Foto: Mark Raidpere

Epp Lankots

Senior Researcher, Visiting Associate Professor

epp.lankots@artun.ee
portree

Annika Tiko

Research coordinator

annika.tiko@artun.ee
Andres Kurg

Andres Kurg

Professor, Senior Researcher, Head of the PhD curriculum in Art History and Visual Culture

andres.kurg@artun.ee
Linda Kaljundi (1)

Linda Kaljundi

Professor, Head of the MA programme in Art History

linda.kaljundi@artun.ee
Anu-Allas_2021

Anu Allas

Vice Rector for Research, Head of Doctoral School

+372 626 7110

anu.allas@artun.ee
imageedit_2_9759545993

Anders Härm

Associate Professor, Head of the Curatorial Studies module of the Art History MA programme

anders.harm@artun.ee
_MG_8871

Liisa-Helena Lumberg-Paramonova

Lecturer, Head of the BA programme in Art History

liisahelena.lumberg@artun.ee
_MG_8634

Ingrid Ruudi

Senior Researcher, Visiting Associate Professor

ingrid.ruudi@artun.ee
IMG_20190323_220349edit

Mari Laaniste

Researcher, Head of the Curricula Literature, Visual Culture and Film Studies

mari.laaniste@artun.ee
Neeme.Lopp_Krõõt_Tarkmeel

Neeme Lopp

Publisher, visiting researcher

+372 502 9286

neeme.lopp@artun.ee
vabaduse-valjak_johannes-Saar

Johannes Saar

Visiting Researcher, Visiting Lecturer

johannes.saar@artun.ee
Ragne Soosalu EKA_2022_fotoTanjaMuravskaja_333A1552

Ragne Soosalu

PhD student-Junior researcher

ragne.soosalu@artun.ee
Rahel_Aerin_Eslas_1

Rahel Aerin Eslas

PhD student-Junior researcher

rahel.eslas@artun.ee
_MG_8820

Pille Teppan

Study Specialist of Faculty of Art and Culture (Literature, Visual Culture, and Film Theory MA / Art History and Visual Culture Studies BA and MA / Art Teacher MA / Heritage and Conservation BA and MA)

+372 6117 653
Põhja puiestee 7, room D307

pille.teppan@artun.ee
Hans Alla (4)

Hans Alla

Faculty Assistant

+372 611 7653

hans.alla@artun.ee