People

Contacts

MG_8667_vs-e1521926851530

Virve Sarapik

Professor, Senior Researcher, head of the Institute of Art History and Visual Culture, head of the MA program / on sabbatical leave in Autumn 2019/20

virve.sarapik@artun.ee
IMG_20190323_220349edit

Mari Laaniste

Research Secretary

+372 6117650

mari.laaniste@artun.ee
_MG_8733

Krista Kodres

Professor, head of the PhD curriculum in Art History and Visual Culture

krista.kodres@artun.ee
Anu Allas

Anu Allas

Programme manager / Curator of KUMU Art Museum, Head of the Museology studies module of the Art History MA program

anu.allas@artun.ee
_MG_8903

Andres Kurg

Professor, Senior Researcher, Head of the Curricula Literature, Visual Culture and Film Studies

andres.kurg@artun.ee
_MG_9200

Karin Vicente

Junior Researcher, Research Secretary / temporarily away

karin.vicente@artun.ee
_MG_8871

Liisa-Helena Lumberg

Lecturer, head of the BA program in Art History

liisahelena.lumberg@artun.ee
Regina-mv

Regina-Nino Mion

Researcher, Mobilitas Plus postdoctoral studies

regina-nino.mion@artun.ee
_MG_8594

Epp Lankots

Vice Rector of Research, Senior Researcher

epp.lankots@artun.ee
J6ekalda-Kristina_Ruta-Badina_mv_2

Kristina Jõekalda

Junior Researcher, acting head of the Institute of Art History and Visual Culture, acting head of the MA program

kristina.joekalda@artun.ee
Margaret Talibw

Margaret Tali

Researcher, Mobilitas Plus postdoctoral studies

margaret.tali@artun.ee
Tiina-Kuljus-300x400-bw

Tiina Kuljus

Study Specialist of Faculty of Art and Culture

+ 372 6117 653, +372 5300 9943
Põhja puiestee 7, room D307

tiina.kuljus@artun.ee