People

Contacts

MG_8667_vs-e1521926851530

Virve Sarapik

Professor, Head of the Institute of Art History and Visual Culture

virve.sarapik@artun.ee
Annika Toots_kodukale

Annika Toots

Research Secretary

+372 611 7650
Põhja pst 7, room D309.1

annika.toots@artun.ee
_MG_8733

Krista Kodres

Professor, head of the PhD curriculum in Art History and Visual Culture

krista.kodres@artun.ee
Anu-Allas_2021

Anu Allas

Head of the Museology studies module of the Art History MA programme

anu.allas@artun.ee
_MG_8903

Andres Kurg

Professor, Senior Researcher, Head of the Curricula Literature, Visual Culture and Film Studies

andres.kurg@artun.ee
Kristina-Jõekalda_Mark-Raidpere_2020

Kristina Jõekalda

Researcher, head of the MA program

kristina.joekalda@artun.ee
_MG_8634

Ingrid Ruudi

Researcher, Visiting Associate Professor

ingrid.ruudi@artun.ee
_MG_8871

Liisa-Helena Lumberg

Lecturer, Head of the BA programme in Art History

liisahelena.lumberg@artun.ee
imageedit_2_9759545993

Anders Härm

Lecturer, Head of the Curatorial Studies module of the Art History MA programme

anders.harm@artun.ee
_MG_9200

Karin Vicente

Junior Researcher / temporarily on leave

karin.vicente@artun.ee
Regina-mv

Regina-Nino Mion

Researcher, Mobilitas Plus postdoctoral studies

regina-nino.mion@artun.ee
Margaret_Tali copy

Margaret Tali

Researcher, Mobilitas Plus postdoctoral studies

margaret.tali@artun.ee
Neeme.Lopp_Krõõt_Tarkmeel

Neeme Lopp

Publisher, visiting researcher

+372 502 9286
+372 55563967

neeme.lopp@artun.ee
_MG_8820

Pille Teppan

Study Specialist of Faculty of Art and Culture

+372 611 7653

pille.teppan@artun.ee
Hans Alla (4)

Hans Alla

Faculty Assistant

+372 611 7653

hans.alla@artun.ee