People

Virve Sarapik

MG_8667_vs-e1521926851530

Professor, Senior Researcher, Head of the Institute of Art History and Visual Culture, Head of the BA and MA Curricula in Art History

virve.sarapik@artun.ee

Pille Teppan

_MG_8820

Study Coordinator

+3726117652

pille.teppan@artun.ee

Karin Vicente

_MG_9200

Junior Researcher, Research Secretary

+372 6117656

karin.vicente@artun.ee

Krista Kodres

_MG_8733

Professor

krista.kodres@artun.ee

David Vseviov

_MG_8710

Professor

david.vseviov@artun.ee

Andres Kurg

_MG_8903

Professor, Senior Researcher, Head of the Curricula Literature, Visual Culture and Film Studies

andres.kurg@artun.ee

Katrin Kivimaa

_MG_8765

Senior Researcher

katrin.kivimaa@artun.ee

Epp Lankots

_MG_8594

Vice Rector of Research, Senior Researcher (on maternity leave)

epp.lankots@artun.ee

Anders Härm

imageedit_2_9759545993

Visiting Lecturer

anders.harm@artun.ee

Tiina Abel

mg_9293

Lecturer

tiina.abel@artun.ee

Matthias Jost

_MG_9004

Lecturer

matthias.jost@artun.ee

Ingrid Ruudi

_MG_8642

Junior Researcher

ingrid.ruudi@artun.ee

Regina-Nino Mion

DSC05789 (5)

Post-Doc Researcher, Mobilitas Plus

regina-nino.mion@artun.ee

Mari Laanemets

Senior Researcher

mari.laanemets@artun.ee

Eva Näripea

MG50131-768x1152

Senior Researcher

eva.naripea@artun.ee

Kädi Talvoja

Researcher

kadi.talvoja@artun.ee

Mari Laaniste

imageedit33518290847-768x1323

Researcher

mari.laaniste@artun.ee

Johannes Saar

imageedit29738434363-768x942

Researcher

johannes.saar@artun.ee