Theoretical Subjects

Contacts

Juri_Soolep_BW

Jüri Soolep

The head of the doctoral programme in the field of architecture and urban planning

jyri.soolep@artun.ee
Eik_Hermann_Raidpere

Eik Hermann

Teaching staff, Philosophy and Critical Thinking, Problems in 20th and 21st Century Philosophy; Master's Thesis Supervisor

eik.hermann@artun.ee
Martin Melioranski

Martin Melioranski

Head of 3D Lab; Master's Thesis Supervisor; Teaching staff, Contemporary Architecture Texts, 3DL Studium: Form Study

+372 6420071

martin.melioranski@artun.ee
MG8903-768x1152

Andres Kurg

Teaching staff, History of Architectural Theory

andres.kurg@artun.ee
Kaja_Pae_BW

Kaja Pae

Teaching staff, Contemporary Architecture Texts

kaja.pae@artun.ee
Oliver_Orro_bw

Oliver Orro

Teaching staff, General History of Architecture, Conservation and Restoration

oliver.orro@artun.ee
Toomas_Paaver_bw

Toomas Paaver

Teaching staff, Legal Acts and Legislation

Krista_Kodres

Krista Kodres

Teaching staff, History of Architectural Theory

krista.kodres@artun.ee

Elo Sova

Teaching staff, General History of Architecture