Practical Subjects

Contacts

Andres Ojari

Andres Ojari

Dean of Architecture, Professor

+372 5059350, +372 6420071
room D409

andres.ojari@artun.ee
Toomas_Tammis

Toomas Tammis

Professor of Architectural Design, Master's Thesis Supervisor

+372 6420071

toomas.tammis@artun.ee
Renee_Puusepp

Renee Puusepp

Senior Researcher, Head of Research

+372 6420071
room D409

renee.puusepp@artun.ee
Andres_Alver_bw

Andres Alver

Professor of Urban Planning, Master's Thesis Supervisor

andres.alver@ata.ee
Martin Melioranski

Martin Melioranski

Head of 3D Lab; Master's Thesis Supervisor; Teaching staff, Contemporary Architecture Texts, 3DL Studium: Form Study

+372 6420071

martin.melioranski@artun.ee
raul_kalvo_2016.01_EAL

Raul Kalvo

Teaching staff, Master's Thesis Supervisor

raul.kalvo@artun.ee
katrinmv-2-768x632

Katrin Koov

Lecturer for Landscape Architecture, Master's Thesis Supervisor

katrin.koov@artun.ee
Kadri_Klementi_BW

Kadri Klementi

Teaching Staff, Master's Thesis Supervisor

Douglas_Gordon

Douglas Gordon

Visiting professor, Master's Thesis Supervisor

Tarmo_Teedumae_BW

Tarmo Teedumäe

Teaching Staff, Master's Thesis Supervisor

tarmo.teedumae@alianss.eu
Sille_Pihlak

Sille Pihlak

Teaching Staff, Junior Researcher

sille.pihlak@artun.ee
Siim_Tuksam_BW

Siim Tuksam

Teaching Staff, Junior Researcher

siim.tuksam@artun.ee
alvin järving

Alvin Järving

Teaching Staff

ott alver

Ott Alver

Teaching Staff

Johan_Tali_BW

Johan Tali

Teaching Staff

Koit Ojaliiv

Koit Ojaliiv

Teaching Staff

koit@kuu.ee
Joel Kopli

Joel Kopli

Teaching Staff

joel@kuu.ee
unnamed-1

Leonard Ma

Teaching staff, specialist tutor

Tuomas Toivonen

Tuomas Toivonen

Teaching studio, specialist tutor

Jonathan_Woodroffe

Jonathan Woodroffe

Teaching staff

salto-maarja-kask

Maarja Kask

Teaching staff, specialist tutor

Aet_Ader_BW

Aet Ader

Teaching Staff

Karin_Tougu_BW

Karin Tõugu

Teaching staff

Kalle_Komissarov_BW

Kalle Komissarov

Teaching staff, specialist tutor

Juhan Rohtla

Juhan Rohtla

Teaching Staff

juhan@kuu.ee
Ralf Lõoke

Ralf Lõoke

Teaching Staff

ralf@salto.ee
Lilian-Hansar

Lilian Hansar

Teaching staff, restoration and preservation

lilian.hansar@artun.ee
Siiri_Vallner_BW

Siiri Vallner

Teaching staff, specialist tutor

galo

Galo Mocayo

Visiting Associate Professor

galo.moncayo@artun.ee
Pilt_Liina Soosaar

Liina Soosaar

Teaching staff

Johan_Paju_BW

Johan Paju

Teaching staff, specialist tutor

johan@paju.se
Indrek_Peil_BW

Indrek Peil

Teaching staff, specialist tutor

MIkk_Meelak_BW

Mikk Meelak

Teaching staff