Administration

Andres Ojari

Andres Ojari

Dean of Architecture, Professor

andres.ojari@artun.ee

Toomas Tammis

ToomasTammis

Professor

6420071

toomas.tammis@artun.ee

Martin Melioranski

Martin Melioranski

Head of 3D Lab

6420070

martin.melioranski@artun.ee

Andres Alver

Andres Alver

Professor, Chair of Urban Design

andres.alver@artun.ee

Renee Puusepp

Renee Puusepp

Senior Researcher, Head of Architecture and Urban Planning Doctoral School

renee.puusepp@artun.ee

Bernhard Sommer

bernhard-sommer-bw

Visiting Professor

bernhard.sommer@artun.ee

Galo Mocayo

galo

Visiting Associate Professor

galo.moncayo@artun.ee

Sille Pihlak

Sille Pihlak_02_Foto Janis Kokk väike web

Teaching Staff

sillepihlak@gmail.com

Siim Tuksam

Siim Tuksam

Teaching Staff

tuksams@gmail.com

Veronika Valk

Veronika Valk

Head of Research and Architecture and Urban Planning Doctoral Curriculum

veronika.valk@artun.ee

Katrin Koov

Katrin Koov

Teaching Assistant for Landscape Architecture

katrin.koov@artun.ee

Pille Epner

Foto: Mark Raidpere

Research and Development Coordinator for Faculty of Architecture

+372 642 0071

pille.epner@artun.ee

Eliisa Sokk

Eliisa Sokk

Study Coordinator

+372 6420070

eliisa.sokk@artun.ee