Administration

Contacts

Andres Ojari

Andres Ojari

Dean of Architecture, Professor

+372 5059350, +372 6420071
room D409

andres.ojari@artun.ee
Kaili Kilp-Jegorov

Kaili Kilp-Jegorov

Study Specialist of Faculty of Arcitecture

+372 5140884
Põhja puiestee 7, room D408

kaili.kilp-jegorov@artun.ee

Tiina Tammet

Research and Development Coordinator for Architecture and Urban Planning Department

+372 6420071
room D409

tiina.tammet@artun.ee
Renee Puusepp

Renee Puusepp

Senior Researcher, Head of Research

+372 6420071
room D409

renee.puusepp@artun.ee
Martin Melioranski

Martin Melioranski

Head of 3D Lab, Teaching Staff

+372 6420071

martin.melioranski@artun.ee
ToomasTammis

Toomas Tammis

Professor of Architectural Design

+372 6420071

toomas.tammis@artun.ee
Andres Alver

Andres Alver

Professor of Urban Planning

andres.alver@artun.ee
Sille Pihlak_02_Foto Janis Kokk väike web

Sille Pihlak

Teaching Staff, Junior Researcher

sille.pihlak@artun.ee
Siim Tuksam

Siim Tuksam

Teaching Staff, Junior Researcher

siim.tuksam@artun.ee
katrinmv-2-768x632

Katrin Koov

Teaching Assistant for Landscape Architecture

katrin.koov@artun.ee